Fox Cities Campus Leadership

Assistant Chancellor for Access Campuses 

Martin Rudd
ruddm@uwosh.edu

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs for Access Campuses / Fox Cities Campus Administrator

Bill Bultman
bultmanw@uwosh.edu

Associate Dean for Administration and Finance / Fox Cities Campus Administrator

Bethany Rusch
ruschb@uwosh.edu

Associate Dean for Student Affairs for Access Campuses

Carla Rabe
rabec@uwosh.edu

Director of Communications for Access Campuses

Laurie Krasin
krasinl@uwosh.edu

Regional Director of Continuing Education

Suzanne Lawrence
lawrences@uwosh.edu

Regional Executive Assistant

Renee Anderson
andersonr@uwosh.edu

University of Wisconsin Oshkosh
Fox Cities Campus
1478 Midway Road
Menasha, WI 54952
(920) 832-2600