Select Page

Meet the Staff

Tony Dirth

Tony Dirth

Interim Director

Office: SRWC 112E
Phone: 920.424.2083
Email: dirtha@uwosh.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Greg Batten

Greg Batten

Associate Director of Programs

Office: SRWC 112C
Phone: 920.424.0846
Email: 
batteng@uwosh.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Steve Brown

Steve Brown

Strength & Conditioning Coordinator

Office: SRWC 130
Phone: 920.424.7128
Email: 
browns@uwosh.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/His

  • Strength and Conditioning
Patrick Marcoe

Patrick Marcoe

Rec Plex Coordinator

Office: SRWC 112B
Phone: 920.424.1282
Email:
marcoep@uwosh.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/His

  • Student Recreation Facility Scheduling
  • Fitness Equipment & Staff Coordinator

`

Ashley Behling

Ashley Behling

Administrative Assistant

Office: SRWC 112
Phone: 920.424.3047
Email: behlinga@uwosh.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers
`
`
`

Nik Sandona

Nik Sandona

Competitive Sports Coordinator

Office: SRWC 112
Phone: 920-424-2341
Email: sandonan@uwosh.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/His

  • Sport Clubs
  • Intramural Sports
Kyle Mackey

Kyle Mackey

Coordinator of Outdoor Adventures

Office: SRWC 162
Phone: 920-424-4453
Email: mackeyk@uwosh.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/His

  • Outdoor Adventure Center
  • Climbing Wall

Morgan Wolf

Coordinator of Fitness Services

Office: SRWC 125A
Phone: 920-424-2064
Email: wolfmo@uwosh.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

  • Personal Training
  • Group Exercise Classes
  • Special Events

VACANT

Coordinator of Wellness

Office:
Phone:
Email:
Pronouns:
`
`
`


STUDENT REC &
WELLNESS CENTER

735 Pearl Ave.
Oshkosh, WI 54901
Phone: (920) 424-1245
Email: studentrecreation@uwosh.edu

SRWC HOURS:

Monday - Friday: 6am-11pm
Saturday - Sunday: 9am-10pm

Albee Pool:

Monday - Friday: 1pm - 2:30pm
Monday - Thursday: 6:15pm - 9pm

Rec Plex:

Monday - Friday: 2pm - 11pm
Saturday- Sunday: 9am-10pm

Click HERE to view open gym and events at the Rec Plex

TITAN WELLNESS

Counseling Center
Nutritional Consultation
Body Project
Wellness supplies

GET OUR APP

Download the student rec app in apple itunes store
Download the student rec app in the google play store

FOLLOW US