Meet the Staff - Student Recreation - UW Oshkosh
Select Page

Meet the Staff


SRWC Summer Hours:
May 20-August 9:
Mon-Fri: 8am-8pm
Sat-Sun: CLOSED

August 12-August 30:
Mon-Fri: 6am-8pm
Sat-Sun: CLOSED

CLOSED: Fourth of July (7/4) and July 5th

Rec Plex Summer Hours:
May 20-August 30:
Mon-Fri: 8am-8pm
Sat-Sun: CLOSED

CLOSED: Fourth of July (7/4) and July 5th

Albee Pool:
Pool CLOSED: June 10th-September 4th

Nathan Scott

Nathan Scott

Director

 

Office: SRWC 112E
Phone: 920.424.2064
Email: scottn@uwosh.edu

Steve Brown

Steve Brown

Strength & Conditioning Coordinator

Office: SRWC 130
Phone: 920.424.7128
Email: browns@uwosh.edu

  • Strength and Conditioning
Jordan Mooney

Jordan Mooney

Coordinator of Fitness Services

Office: SRWC 125A
Phone: 920.424.0846
Email: mooneyj@uwosh.edu

  • Fitness Equipment & Staff Coordinator
  • Group Exercise
  • Personal Training
Tony Dirth

Tony Dirth

Associate Director of Student Recreation

Office: SRWC 112C
Phone: 920.424.2083
Email: dirtha@uwosh.edu

  • Albee Pool
  • SRWC Operations
  • Sport clubs
Greg Batten

Greg Batten

Assistant Director of Programs

Office: SRWC 161
Phone: 920.424.4453
Email: batteng@uwosh.edu

  • Outdoor Adventure Center
  • Climbing Wall
  • Fitness Equipment & Staff Coordinator
Juliana Kahrs

Juliana Kahrs

Assistant Director of Health Promotion

Office: SRWC 125C
Phone: 920.424.4001
Email: kahrsj@uwosh.edu

Jeremiah Hoffmann

Jeremiah Hoffmann

Athletic Director UW Fond Du Lac and UW Fox Valley

Phone: 920.929-1178
Email: jeremiah.hoffmann@uwc.edu

Jill Reichenberger

Jill Reichenberger

Administrative Assistant

Office: SRWC 112
Phone: 920.424.3047
Email: reichenj@uwosh.edu

  • Student Employee Payroll
  • Office Operations
  • Memberships
Patrick Marcoe

Patrick Marcoe

Rec Plex Coordinator

Office: SRWC 112B
Phone: 920.424.1282
Email: marcoep@uwosh.edu

  • Intramural Sports
  • Student Recreation Facility Scheduling
  • Golf Simulator
Gabrielle Schwartz

Gabrielle Schwartz

Sexual & Interpersonal Violence Prevention Coordinator

Office: Reeve Union 102L
Phone: 920.424.2024
Email: schwartzg@uwosh.edu