Select Page

Meet the Staff


Nathan Scott

Nathan Scott

Director

Office: SRWC 112E
Phone: 920.424.2064
Email: scottn@uwosh.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/His
`
`
`
`
`

Patrick Marcoe

Patrick Marcoe

Rec Plex Coordinator

Office: SRWC 112B
Phone: 920.424.1282
Email: marcoep@uwosh.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/His

  • Intramural Sports
  • Student Recreation Facility Scheduling
  • Golf Simulator

`

Tony Dirth

Tony Dirth

Associate Director

Office: SRWC 112C
Phone: 920.424.2083
Email: dirtha@uwosh.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/His

  • Albee Pool
  • Facility Operations
  • Sport Clubs
Jordan Mooney

Jordan Mooney

Coordinator of Fitness Services

Office: SRWC 125A
Phone: 920.424.0846
Email: mooneyj@uwosh.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/His

  • Fitness Equipment & Staff Coordinator
  • Group Exercise
  • Personal Training
Greg Batten

Greg Batten

Assistant Director of Programs

Office: SRWC 161
Phone: 920.424.4453
Email: batteng@uwosh.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/His

  • Outdoor Adventure Center
  • Climbing Wall
  • Fitness Equipment & Staff Coordinator
Gabrielle Schwartz

Gabrielle Schwartz

Sexual & Interpersonal Violence Prevention Coordinator

Office: Reeve Union 102L
Phone: 920.424.2024
Email: schwartzg@uwosh.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Juliana Kahrs

Juliana Kahrs

Assistant Director of Health Promotion & COVID Response Project Coordinator

Office: SRWC 125C
Phone: 920.424.4001
Email: kahrsj@uwosh.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers
`
`
`

Shannon Meeks

Shannon Meeks

Project Coordinator, Office of Violence Against Women Grant

Office: SRWC 112
Phone: 920.424.2341
Email: meekss@uwosh.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

  • Violence prevention
  • Bystander intervention
  • Grant activities coordination
Steve Brown

Steve Brown

Strength & Conditioning Coordinator

Office: SRWC 130
Phone: 920.424.7128
Email: browns@uwosh.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/His

  • Strength and Conditioning
Neil Hall

Neil Hall

Access Campus Athletic Director

Office: OSH – SRWC 112; FDL – PE 114; FOX – 1815
Phone: 920-832-2806
Email: halln01@uwosh.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/His