Select Page

SRWC Hours:
Beginning August 17th-September 4th:
Monday – Friday 8am-8pm by appointment
Click to HERE reserve your time

Rec Plex Hours:
CLOSED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

Albee Pool:
CLOSED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

Meet the Staff


Nathan Scott

Nathan Scott

Director

 

Office: SRWC 112E
Phone: 920.424.2064
Email: scottn@uwosh.edu

Greg Batten

Greg Batten

Assistant Director of Programs

Office: SRWC 161
Phone: 920.424.4453
Email: batteng@uwosh.edu

  • Outdoor Adventure Center
  • Climbing Wall
  • Fitness Equipment & Staff Coordinator
Steve Brown

Steve Brown

Strength & Conditioning Coordinator

Office: SRWC 130
Phone: 920.424.7128
Email: browns@uwosh.edu

  • Strength and Conditioning
Tony Dirth

Tony Dirth

Associate Director

Office: SRWC 112C
Phone: 920.424.2083
Email: dirtha@uwosh.edu

  • Albee Pool
  • Facility Operations
  • Sport Clubs
Juliana Kahrs

Juliana Kahrs

Assistant Director of Health Promotion & COVID Response Project Coordinator

Office: SRWC 125C
Phone: 920.424.4001
Email: kahrsj@uwosh.edu

Patrick Marcoe

Patrick Marcoe

Rec Plex Coordinator

Office: SRWC 112B
Phone: 920.424.1282
Email: marcoep@uwosh.edu

  • Intramural Sports
  • Student Recreation Facility Scheduling
  • Golf Simulator
Shannon Meeks

Shannon Meeks

Project Coordinator, Office of Violence Against Women Grant

Office: SRWC 112
Phone: 920.424.2341
Email: meekss@uwosh.edu

  • Violence prevention
  • Bystander intervention
  • Grant activities coordination
Jordan Mooney

Jordan Mooney

Coordinator of Fitness Services

Office: SRWC 125A
Phone: 920.424.0846
Email: mooneyj@uwosh.edu

  • Fitness Equipment & Staff Coordinator
  • Group Exercise
  • Personal Training
Jill Reichenberger

Jill Reichenberger

Administrative Assistant

Office: SRWC 112
Phone: 920.424.3047
Email: reichenj@uwosh.edu

  • Student Employee Payroll
  • Office Operations
  • Memberships
Gabrielle Schwartz

Gabrielle Schwartz

Sexual & Interpersonal Violence Prevention Coordinator

Office: Reeve Union 102L
Phone: 920.424.2024
Email: schwartzg@uwosh.edu

VACANT

Athletic Director UW Fond Du Lac and UW Fox Cities

Phone: 
Email: