Select Page

SRWC Hours:
– Masks are REQUIRED at ALL times
– Reservations are required to enter SRWC.  Click HERE to make your reservation.

Monday – Friday 6am-8pm
Saturday – Sunday 9am-8pm
November 26th-28th: CLOSED

Rec Plex Hours:
Masks are REQUIRED at ALL times

Monday – Friday 3pm-8pm
Saturday – Sunday 9am-8pm

Albee Pool:
-Masks are REQUIRED at ALL times on the pool deck

– Reservations are required to enter the Pool.  Click HERE to make your reservation.

Monday – Friday 12pm-2pm
Monday – Thursday 6:15pm-8:15pm
November 25th-27th: CLOSED

Meet the Staff


Nathan Scott

Nathan Scott

Director

 

Office: SRWC 112E
Phone: 920.424.2064
Email: scottn@uwosh.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/His

Greg Batten

Greg Batten

Assistant Director of Programs

Office: SRWC 161
Phone: 920.424.4453
Email: batteng@uwosh.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/His

  • Outdoor Adventure Center
  • Climbing Wall
  • Fitness Equipment & Staff Coordinator
Steve Brown

Steve Brown

Strength & Conditioning Coordinator

Office: SRWC 130
Phone: 920.424.7128
Email: browns@uwosh.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/His

  • Strength and Conditioning
Tony Dirth

Tony Dirth

Associate Director

Office: SRWC 112C
Phone: 920.424.2083
Email: dirtha@uwosh.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/His

  • Albee Pool
  • Facility Operations
  • Sport Clubs
Juliana Kahrs

Juliana Kahrs

Assistant Director of Health Promotion & COVID Response Project Coordinator

Office: SRWC 125C
Phone: 920.424.4001
Email: kahrsj@uwosh.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

Patrick Marcoe

Patrick Marcoe

Rec Plex Coordinator

Office: SRWC 112B
Phone: 920.424.1282
Email: marcoep@uwosh.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/His

  • Intramural Sports
  • Student Recreation Facility Scheduling
  • Golf Simulator
Shannon Meeks

Shannon Meeks

Project Coordinator, Office of Violence Against Women Grant

Office: SRWC 112
Phone: 920.424.2341
Email: meekss@uwosh.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

  • Violence prevention
  • Bystander intervention
  • Grant activities coordination
Jordan Mooney

Jordan Mooney

Coordinator of Fitness Services

Office: SRWC 125A
Phone: 920.424.0846
Email: mooneyj@uwosh.edu
Pronouns: He/Him/His

  • Fitness Equipment & Staff Coordinator
  • Group Exercise
  • Personal Training
Gabrielle Schwartz

Gabrielle Schwartz

Sexual & Interpersonal Violence Prevention Coordinator

Office: Reeve Union 102L
Phone: 920.424.2024
Email: schwartzg@uwosh.edu
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers

VACANT

Athletic Director UW Fond Du Lac and UW Fox Cities

Phone: 
Email: