Staff Directory - UW Oshkosh University Police
Select Page

Staff Directory

The UW Oshkosh Police Department recognizes staff members each year for their achievements — view awards and recognition.

Kurt Leibold - Chief of Police

Chief of Police – Kurt Leibold

Hours: 8 a.m. – 4 p.m. | Monday – Friday

Email: leiboldk@uwosh.edu

Chris Tarmann - Police Lieutenant

Captain of Police – Chris Tarmann

Hours: 8 a.m. – 4 p.m. | Monday – Friday

Email: tarmannc@uwosh.edu

Titan Stadium, Alumni Welcome and Conference Center, Rec-Plex & Campus Service Center

Police Lieutenant – Trent Martin

Hours: 8 a.m. – 4 p.m. (M-F)

Email: martintr@uwosh.edu

Mike Bartlein - Police Detective

Police Detective – Mike Bartlein

Hours: 8 a.m. – 4 p.m. | Monday – Friday

Email: bartleim@uwosh.edu

Police Sergeant – Greg Weitz

Hours: 4 p.m. – 6 p.m. start, 12 hour shifts rotating

Email: weitzg@uwosh.edu

 

Algoma Blvd and all buildings and property Northeast of Algoma Blvd

Ashley Reifschneider - Police Officer

Police Officer – Ashley Fick

Hours: 8 a.m. – 6 p.m. (Rotating Shift)

Email: ficka@uwosh.edu

Police Officer – Chad Ewing

Hours: Field Training – shift to be assigned

Email: ewingc@uwosh.edu

Police Officer – Matt Bauman

Hours: Field Training – shift to be assigned

Email: baumanm@uwosh.edu

Police Officer – Vacant

Hours: 10 p.m. – 8 a.m. rotating

Email:

Chance Duenkel - Police Officer

Police Sergeant – Chance Duenkel

Hours: 4 p.m. – 6 p.m. start, 12 hour shifts rotating

Email: duenkelc@uwosh.edu

All buildings and property Southwest of Algoma Blvd (excluding Area 3)

Trent Morgan - Police Officer

Police Officer – Trent Morgan

Hours: 10 p.m. – 8 a.m. (Rotating Shift)

Email: morgan@uwosh.edu

Ben Kohlman - Police Officer

Police Officer – Ben Kohlman

Hours: 8 a.m. – 6 p. m. (Rotating Shift)

Email: kohlmanb@uwosh.edu

Police Officer – Tyler Katsma

Hours: 6 p.m. – 4 a.m. rotating

Email: katsmat@uwosh.edu

Police Officer – Vacant

Hours: 6 p.m. – 4 a.m. rotating

Email:

DISPATCH & RECORDS

Nikki Schettle - Law Enforcement Dispatcher

Nikki Schettle
Dispatch Supervisor / Records Custodian / Clery Coordinator
Hours: 8 a.m. – 4 p.m. | Monday – Friday
Email: schettn@uwosh.edu

Nakeeta Giebel
Dispatcher
Hours: 8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. | Monday – Friday
Email: giebeln@uwosh.edu

Alli Van Toll
Dispatcher
Hours: nights/evenings
Email: vantolla@uwosh.edu

RISK MANAGEMENT | EH&S

Risk Manager – Kim Langolf

Hours: 8 a.m. – 4 p.m. | Monday – Friday

Email: langolfk@uwosh.edu

Phone: 920-424-3209

Website: http://www.uwosh.edu/riskmanagement

EH&S Specialist – Lori Welch

Hours: 8 a.m. – 4 p.m. | Monday – Friday

Email: welchl@uwosh.edu

Phone: 920-424-1009

Website: www.uwosh.edu/ehs/

Risk Administrator – Natalie Stenson
Worker’s Comp

Hours: 8 a.m. – 4 p.m. | Monday – Friday

Email: stensonn@uwosh.edu

Phone: 920-424-3209

PARKING SERVICES

Parking Director – Ben Richardson

Hours: 8 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. | Monday – Friday

Email: richardb@uwosh.edu

Phone: 920-424-4455

Website: http://www.uwosh.edu/parking

Parking Services Administrator – Dana Hartel

Hours: 8 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. | Monday – Friday

Email: harteld@uwosh.edu

Phone: 920-424-1009

Website: https://uwosh.edu/parking/