Office Directory - University of Wisconsin Oshkosh
Select Page

Office Directory

Meet our Staff

Assistant Chancellor’s Office

Martin Rudd, UW Oshkosh Assistant Chancellor for Access Campuses

Renee Anderson, Regional Executive Assistant

UW-Fond du Lac campus

renee.anderson@uwc.edu (920) 929-1106

Media Relations

Laurie Krasin, Access Campus Director of Communications
krasinl@uwosh.edu
: (920) 929-1108

Mandy Potts, UW Oshkosh Director of Communications
  pottsa@uwosh.edu
: (920) 267-0628

Academic Resources

Learning Center: (920) 832-2858

Developmental Math Lab: (920) 832-2676

Writing Pad: (920) 832-2867

Alyward Gallery

Lynn Zetzman, Interim Gallery Director

 lynn.zetzman@uwc.edu (920) 832-2824

 

Barlow Planetarium

Alan Peche, Barlow Planetarium Director

 alan.peche@uwc.edu (920) 832-2868

Barlow Planetarium Page

 

 

Bookstore

 foxbooks@uwc.edu (920) 832-2665

Bookstore Page

 

 

Children’s Center

(920) 832-2606

Children’s Center Page

 

 

Communication Arts Center

Terri Perkins, CAC Events Coordinator

 terri.perkins@uwc.edu

 

Ticket Office: (920) 832-2646

Facility Rental: (920) 832-2889

Communication Arts Center Page

 

 

Continuing Education

Suzanne Lawrence, Regional Director of Continuing Education

 suzanne.lawrence@uwc.edu (920) 832-2636

Continuing Education Page

 

 

Counseling Services

(920) 832-2697

Counseling Services Page

 

 

Foundation Office

Thomas Frantz, Executive Director

 uwfoxfoundation@uwc.edu 
(920) 832-2849

 

Foundation page

 

 

Library

Ane Carriveau, Senior Academic Librarian

 ane.carriveau@uwc.edu (920) 832-2672

Library page

 

 

Solution Center

Carla Rabe, Associate Dean for Student Affairs

 carla.rabe@uwc.edu foxinfo@uwc.edu (920) 832-2620

Solution Center page

 

 

Weis Earth Science Museum

(920) 832-2925

 

Weis Earth Science Museum Page

 

 

Contact Us

University of Wisconsin–Fox Valley
1478 Midway Road
Menasha, WI 54952
  (920) 832-2600