Nightingale Awards - College of Nursing
Select Page

2015 Nightingale Award Winners

Nightingale Winners 2015

Left to Right Back Row: Alison Schneller, Vicki Goeden Hoch, Nathan Wallenfang
Front Row:  Dean Leslie Neal-Boylan, Beckie Crisman and Sylvia Eichner McDonald

2016 Nightingale Award Winners

Nightingale 2016

Left to Right: Nicole Dekan, Heather Epley, Estie Muranyi and Dawn Auclair.

2017 Nightingale Award Winners

From the left: Rosalee Diamond, Beth DuChateau, Christine Kirst, Thora Thollefson and Michelle Free