Select Page

Contact us:


Phone: (920) 424-2181
Email: career@uwosh.edu
Meet our team...

Hours

Monday - Thursday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm Friday - 8:00 am - 3:00 pm office is closed but the phone and email are staffed. Staff are also available virtually.

Meet Our Team


The Career & Professional Development staff is a team made up of professional individuals. Learn more about the leadership, career implementation and employer relations teams that make up Career & Professional Development.

Jaime Page-Stadler (she/her/hers)
Director

Industry Advisor – Professional, Scientific and Technical Services

(920) 424-2181
pagestad@uwosh.edu

Mai Nhia Xiong (she/her/hers)
Employer Relations Manager

Industry Advisor – Healthcare & Social Assistance

(920) 424-2181
xiongma@uwosh.edu

Emily Hoffmann
Industry Advisor – Arts, Entertainment, & Recreation, Financial Services & Real Estate, and Retail, Hospitality & Trade
(920) 424-2181
hoffmae@uwosh.edu

Lindsey White
On-Campus Recruiting & Office Manager

(920) 424-1350
whitel@uwosh.edu

 

 

Debra Golden (she/her/hers)

Career Advisor

goldend@uwosh.edu

(920) 424-0743

 

 

Amechia Matthews (she/her/hers)

Career Advisor

matthewsa@uwosh.edu

(920) 424-3837

Chrissy Lambie, GCDF (she/her/hers)
Marketing Manager
Healthcare Advisor
L&S Internship Coordinator

(920) 424-2181
lambiec@uwosh.edu

Erin Rammer (she/her/hers)
Professional Skills Coordinator

Industry Advisor – Education

(920) 424-2176
rammere@uwosh.edu

 

Chelsy Cegielski (she/her/hers)
Industry Advisor – Manufacturing, Transportation, & Logistics and Financial Services & Real Estate

(920) 424-2415
cegielsc@uwosh.edu

Rich Marshall (he/him/his)
COLS Internship Coordinator
Industry Advisor – Media & Technology, Sustainability & Natural Resources and Manufacturing, Transportation & Logistics
(920) 424-2181
marshalr@uwosh.edu

Jodi Kalmus (she/her/hers)

Career Fair & Budget Manager

(920) 424-0743
kalmusj@uwosh.edu